Company Directory

James K. Hines
President / CEO
Phone: (901) 684-5375
Cell: (901) 553-8540
ricecojhines@aol.com

Neil Robbins
Secretary and Director of Finance
Phone: (901) 684-5388
Cell: (901) 409-8834
neil.robbins@ricecollc.com

Lori Crawford
Accounting Clerk
Phone:(901) 684-5382
lori.crawford@ricecollc.com

Aixa Dittmar
Supply Chain Assistant / Accountant Assistant
Phone: (901) 684-5361
aixa.dittmar@ricecollc.com

Pinky Ghosh
Director of International Operations
Phone: (901) 260-5432
Cell: (901) 846-6429
pinky.ghosh@ricecollc.com

Rafael Vega
Export Manager
Phone: (901) 684-5394
Cell: (901) 237-3141
rafael.vega@ricecollc.com

Teresa Gifford
Accounting / International Regulatory
Phone: (901) 684-5379
teresa.gifford@ricecollc.com

Catalina Henao
Market Analyst
Phone: (901) 260-5401
catalina.henao@ricecollc.com

Bonnie Butler
Executive Assistant to Jim Hines
Phone: (901) 260-5433
Cell: (901) 692-0301
bonnie.butler@ricecollc.com

Britt Balkcom
Controller
Phone: (901) 684-5376
britt.balkcom@ricecollc.com

 

AGRONOMISTS

Scott Wilbanks
Agronomist
Cell: (901) 652-4197
scott.wilbanks@ricecollc.com

Ross Wood
Agronomist
Home: (501) 842-1000
Cell: (501) 690-4343
ross.wood@ricecollc.com

Brad Veazey
Agronomist
Home: (870) 605-1033
Cell: (870) 930-5866
brad.veazey@ricecollc.com

Weldon Nanson
Agronomist
Cell: (832)407-0471
Weldon.nanson@ricecollc.com

Jordan Tomlinson
Agronomist
Cell: (870) 834-0499
jordan.tomlinson@ricecollc.com

Scott Hansel
Operations Manager, California
Cell: (530) 713-2911
scott.hansel@ricecollc.com

CONSULTANTS

Judy Smith
EPA Regulatory
Phone: (901) 684-5390
Cell: (662) 560-7359
rreg@ricecollc.com

Main Office Number: 901-818-9161

Toll Free: 888-835-1313